Latest Products http://www.amberenterprises.net Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 17:36:38 +0530 en-us http://www.amberenterprises.net Wooden Pallets http://www.amberenterprises.net/wooden-pallets.htm http://www.amberenterprises.net/wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Two Way Wooden Pallets http://www.amberenterprises.net/two-way-wooden-pallets.htm http://www.amberenterprises.net/two-way-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Two Way Pallets that is manufactured from prime quality raw materials like rubber wood, silver wood and bubble sheet. These Two Way Pallets can be lifted only from two directions and finds application in various industrial applications. Four Way Wooden Pallets http://www.amberenterprises.net/four-way-wooden-pallets.htm http://www.amberenterprises.net/four-way-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Four Way Pallets is made from superior quality raw materials. These Four Way Pallets can be easily lifted using a forklift or hand jack. We also offer customized Four Way Pallets as per the specifications of the clients. Wooden Euro Pallets http://www.amberenterprises.net/wooden-euro-pallets.htm http://www.amberenterprises.net/wooden-euro-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Wooden Euro Pallets to our esteemed clients. The Wooden Euro Pallets offered by us have been fabricated from the best quality raw material and ensure complete customer satisfaction. We welcome the clients to avail the Wooden Euro Pallets from us at leading market prices. Chemical Spec Pallets http://www.amberenterprises.net/chemical-spec-pallets.htm http://www.amberenterprises.net/chemical-spec-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chemical Spec Pallets, which are specially manufactured to carry different kinds of chemicals. Our Chemical Spec Pallets are well appreciated among the regional distribution centers across the globe. We are reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chemical Spec Pallets from India. Plastic Pallets http://www.amberenterprises.net/plastic-pallets.htm http://www.amberenterprises.net/plastic-pallets.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well reputed Manufacturer and Exporter of Plastic Pallets made from optimum quality plastic. Well known for dimensional stability, light weight and easy handling, our Plastic Pallets are the most preferred among the clients across the globe. Wooden Crates http://www.amberenterprises.net/wooden-crates.htm http://www.amberenterprises.net/wooden-crates.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Packaging Boxes http://www.amberenterprises.net/wooden-packaging-boxes.htm http://www.amberenterprises.net/wooden-packaging-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the top Manufacturers and Exporters of Wooden Packaging Boxes. These boxes are made from high quality wood material that ensures safe mobility of goods over long distances. Wooden Packaging Boxes are designed for various handling purpose with the help of forklifts, crane, trolley & other equipment.